Zvanični Srpski Yu-Gi-Oh! Srbija Sajt!
Pozdrav, dragi posetioče!
Dobrodošao na Yu-Gi-Oh! Srbija Forum!
Molim te pročitaj ceo ovaj prozor... Hvala!

1. Registracija je vrlo poželjna zato sto ti omogućava da u potpunosti učestvujes u zajednici i samim tim se bolje informišeš o svim aspektima igre koji te zanimaju.

2. Pročitaj i poštuj pravila koja su jasno istaknuta, takodje postoji i kratki vodič za nove članove!

3. Srećno i uživaj!

Zvanični Srpski Yu-Gi-Oh! Srbija Sajt!

FORUM JE ZATVOREN. PROCITATI FORUMSKA OBAVESTENJA
 
HomePortalRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Osnovni rulinzi o Exceed mehanici.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
JoXa
Ultimate Rare Duelist
Ultimate Rare Duelist
avatar

Posts : 1810
Join date : 2010-11-12

PostSubject: Osnovni rulinzi o Exceed mehanici.   Sat 16 Apr 2011 - 18:02

Q: If you have enough face-up monsters, can you perform more than one Exceed Summon in the same turn?
A: Providing you have enough monsters, you can perform more than one Exceed Summon in the same turn.

Q: Can you use Tokens like Fluff Tokens as Exceed Materials for Exceed Summons?
A: You cannot use Tokens as Exceed Materials.

Q: If the face-up Exceed Material Monsters you use are in different Battle Positions, if you cannot standarize their positions, is it impossible to perform the Exceed Summon? Also, if they are in different Battle Positions, how do you stack them under the monster?
A: When you perform the Exceed Summon, the Battle Position of the monsters is irrelevant. Also, you place them vertically under the Exceed Monster. Furthermore, the Exceed Material Monsters are Public Knowledge.

Q: Can you use a Cyber Dragon and a Machine-type Monster that are currently being treated as Exceed Material Monsters stacked under a Monster Card to Special Summon Chimeratech Fortress Dragon by sending them to the Graveyard?
A: It's not possible to use a stacked Cyber Dragon and Machine-type monster treated as Exceed Materials to Special Summon Chimeratech Fortress Dragon.

Q: If you control a face-down monster, can you use it as an Exceed Material to Summon an Exceed Monster?
A: You cannot use a face-down monster as an Exceed Material for an Exceed Summon. You can only use face-up monsters.

Q: If you control 5 Monsters, so that there's no room in your Monster Card Zone, can you stack the required Exceed Materials in order to Summon an Exceed Monster?
A: Even if you control 5 monsters, it's possible to perform an Exceed Summon.

Q: Regarding the Star(s) under an Exceed Monster's name, is this treated as the Exceed Monster's Level? For example, can you equip it with Cards like Synchro Boost or Demotion?

A: The Star(s) under an Exceed Monster's name are considered to be its Rank, not its Level. Therefore, since it has no Level, you cannot equip it with Cards like Synchro Boost or Demotion.

Q: Regarding the Star(s) under an Exceed Monster's name, if a monster has 4 or more of these Stars, is it switched to Defense Position by the effect of Level Limit - Area B? Also, if Gravity Bind is active, does it stop it from attacking?
A: The Star(s) under an Exceed Monster's name are considered to be its Rank, not its Level. Therefore, it's never affected by Level Limit - Area B. Furthermore, Gravity Bind does not stop it from attacking.

Q: The Exceed Monster's Rank is not treated as its Level, but could it be used as a Synchro Material Monster?
A: The Exceed Monster's Rank is not treated as its Level, therefore, it cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster.

Q: You Special Summon Plaguespreader Zombie with its own effect. Can you use it as an Exceed Material? If so, is it Removed from Play?
A: You can use a Plaguespreader Zombie that was Special Summoned by its own effect as an Exceed Material. If you do, it's no longer treated as a monster, so it's not Removed from Play when it leaves the Field. Furthermore, once the Exceed Monster leaves the Field, Plaguespreader Zombie is sent to the Graveyard.

Q: While you control an Exceed Monster with Exceed Materials, the opponent activates Secret Barrel. Are the Exceed Material Monsters counted for the total of Cards in your Hand and on the Field?
A: While you control an Exceed Monster with Exceed Materials, the Exceed Materials are not counted towards the total of Cards in your Hand and Field.

Q: If Macro Cosmos or Banisher of the Radiance are face-up on the Field, when the Exceed Monster leaves the Field, are the Exceed Material Monsters Removed from Play?
A: If Macro Cosmos or Banisher of the Radiance are face-up on the Field, when the Exceed Monster leaves the Field, the Exceed Material Monster are Removed from Play. Furthermore, if only Dimensional Fissure is active, when the Exceed Monster leaves the Field, the Exceed Material Monsters are sent to the Graveyard.

Q: Can you use Cards like Embodiment of Apophis and Skull Zoma as Exceed Materials?
A: Yes, you can use a copy of Embodiment of Apophis that is currently being treated as a monster as an Exceed Material Monster.

Q: If Sangan is being treated as an Exceed Material, and it's sent to the Graveyard, does its effect activate?
A: Exceed Material Monsters are not considered to be Cards on the Field. Therefore, its effect that requries to "be sent from the Field to the Graveyard" to search for a monster doesn't activate.

Q: If Dandylion is being treated as an Exceed Material, and it's sent to the Graveyard, does its effect activate?
A: Exceed Material Monsters are not considered to be Cards on the Field, but Dandylion's effect is activated "when it's sent to the Graveyard". Therefore, its effect to Special Summon Fluff Tokens does activate
Small clarification: Sangan needs to be sent from the Field to the Graveyard. Dandylion only needs to be sent to the Graveyard, regardless of where it came from. That's why Dandylion works.

Q: If an Exceed Monster is flipped face-down with Book of Moon, are the Exceed Materials flipped face-down as well, or are they sent to the Graveyard?
A: If an Exceed Monster is flipped face-down as a result of Book of Moon or similar, the Exceed Materials remain vertical and face-up. Furthermore, the Exceed Materials cannot exist face-down.

Q: If Skill Drain is active, can you Summon an Exceed Monster?
A: While Skill Drain is active, it's possible to Summon an Exceed Monster. The Exceed Monster will have its effects negated, but you still place the Exceed Materials under it.

Q: If you Remove an Exceed Monster from Play with the effect of Interdimensional Matter Transporter, are the Exceed Material Monsters also Removed from Play?
A: When the Exceed Monster is Removed from Play, the Exceed Material Monsters don't remain on the Field and are sent to the Graveyard.

Q: If an Exceed Material Monster is returned to the Extra Deck by the effect of Compulsory Evacuation Device, do the Exceed Material Monsters also return to the Hand?
A: While the Exceed Monster returns to the Extra Deck, the Exceed Material Monsters are sent to the Graveyard without returning to the Hand.

Q: If you take control of an Exceed Monster using Mind Control or Enemy Controller, are the Exceed Material Monsters moved to the opposite side of the Field as well, or do they remain where they are?
A: If an Exceed Monster is targeted by an effect like Mind Control, since the Exceed Materials are under/stacked the Exceed Monster, they switch Fields as well.

Q: If Blasting Fuse is activated, destroying the column of Cards in which an Exceed Monster is located, the Exceed monster is destroyed, but are the Exceed Material Monsters treated as "destroyed" too?
A: When the Exceed Monster is destroyed by Blasting Fuse's effect, the Exceed Material Monsters are not considered to be "destroyed". Furthermore, since the Exceed Monster was destroyed, the Exceed Material Monsters are sent to the Graveyard.
Back to top Go down
Admin
vlas' u ovo selo
avatar

Posts : 13283
Join date : 2010-11-11

PostSubject: Re: Osnovni rulinzi o Exceed mehanici.   Sat 16 Apr 2011 - 18:49

y-ip
Back to top Go down
http://yugiohsrbija.iz.rs
JadenSRB
Ultimate Rare Duelist
Ultimate Rare Duelist
avatar

Posts : 1725
Join date : 2010-11-12
Age : 20
Location : Behind you! :)

PostSubject: Re: Osnovni rulinzi o Exceed mehanici.   Sat 16 Apr 2011 - 18:56

bash sam danas ovo chitao Very Happy

bice cool ovi exceedovi i josh vishe ce ubrzati igru...(ali brzi dueli su u ovom formatu realno nemoguci >.<)
Back to top Go down
JoXa
Ultimate Rare Duelist
Ultimate Rare Duelist
avatar

Posts : 1810
Join date : 2010-11-12

PostSubject: Re: Osnovni rulinzi o Exceed mehanici.   Sat 16 Apr 2011 - 18:59

Ja sam rageovao kad sam video zabranu za Tokene. -_-

Vratite nam Heavy, Trap karte ubijaju brzinu svake partije u pojam!
Back to top Go down
Admin
vlas' u ovo selo
avatar

Posts : 13283
Join date : 2010-11-11

PostSubject: Re: Osnovni rulinzi o Exceed mehanici.   Sat 16 Apr 2011 - 19:43

exceedovi za sad - govno
Back to top Go down
http://yugiohsrbija.iz.rs
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Osnovni rulinzi o Exceed mehanici.   

Back to top Go down
 
Osnovni rulinzi o Exceed mehanici.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Zvanični Srpski Yu-Gi-Oh! Srbija Sajt! :: Rulings / Pravila-
Jump to: